Hot Men In Chains!

Now I’ve got your attention – here are some hot men in chains!

This is the cover for His, my first solo foray into m/m fiction. It’s the story of what happens when Sean is persuaded to visit the most exclusive gay club in town, where he meets the gorgeous owner, Dante Capello. Dante wants to make Sean his for the weekend, but what will happen when Sean realises he wants more?

To get you in the mood for the intense man-on-man BDSM action that takes place in Dante’s playroom, here’s an extract:

‘I dare you,’ he said, and that’s how it all started.

Pete had spoken those words – what, two days ago now? Waiting here, it was so easy to lose track of time, to forget I had a real life with a flatmate, and a flat I shared with him, and a job I hated that paid the rent on that flat. None of it seemed to matter, not when my world had been reduced to this basement room and all the weird and wonderful equipment it contained.

Cramp knotted my calf, but I didn’t move to try to ease the discomfort. I had been told to kneel, head bowed, and kneel I would, until I received my next instruction. My disobedient cock twitched at the thought of what that might be. I’d been warned of the punishment that would follow if I got an erection without permission, but as the vibrating butt-plug packing my arse buzzed into life, I knew it wouldn’t be long before I was hard once more.

‘Not again, boy,’ my master sighed, his tone a mixture of disappointment and relish at the thought of being able to give me further chastisement.

As he pushed the tip of his crop beneath the point of my chin, raising my head so my eyes met his dark gaze, I thought back to the moment we’d met. The moment that seemed destined to change my life for ever.

His will be available from Xcite Books from January 27th. In the meantime, please feel free to enjoy the hunks on the cover…

Leave a Reply

