More Men In Pants

 

And this jolly scene is brought to you direct from my living room, where I like to have three semi-clad hunks standing around to admire as I crack on with my latest WIP. They’re all drinking direct from the bottle, which is one of my pet hates, but it does mean I have the perfect excuse to give them all a spanking for not using glasses later on…

Actually, this is a publicity still from the launch party for Bluebuck, the new range of organic cotton manly man’s pants, but never let the truth get in the way of a good old fantasy scenario, eh, people?

Leave a Reply

