Amazing Review For His

There are things almost every writer dreams of – a place on the New York Times best-seller list, royalty cheques the size of JK Rowling’s… But everyone who writes hopes that, one day, one of their works will really strike a chord with readers and reviewers. It makes all the hard work worth while to know you’ve written something someone, somewhere identifies with. That’s the case with this amazing review I’ve received of His at The Romance Reviews, one of the top sites for GBLT fiction. Reviewer DH Starr calls it ‘a brilliantly erotic and evocative story of Dom and sub’ and says it ‘has transcended from an enjoyable read to a read I will carry with me’. I’m not one of the world’s greatest braggers – in fact, my own trumpet’s gone rusty from the lack of being blown – but praise like this really makes me feel I’m doing something right.

Read the full review here – and thanks so much, DH!

Leave a Reply

