I’m Over At Xcitesexystories…

…enjoying a quickie – interview, that is. Find out more about how I started writing erotica, where I get my inspiration, cat perils and much more here. And while you’re there, take a look at my collection of gay novellas, Wild Rides. It’s a compilation of three of my favourite stories – Ridden Hard, Layover and Stud To Go – and it’s coming out in paperback later in the year, which is hugely exciting. But then I still love riffling through the pages of a paperback…

Leave a Reply

