Fancy A Frisky Friday?

Well, there are still a couple of places available at the Best Women’s Erotica 2012 reading at Sh! in Hoxton this coming Friday, July 6th. The event starts at 6.30 for 7, the admission price of £3 includes bubbly and cupcakes, and you’ll hear readings from a stellar line-up including Kay Jaybee, KD Grace, Tiffani Angus,  Jaqueline Applebee and yours truly. I’ll be reading from The Nylon Curtain, my contribution to the anthology, which is the story of a relationship between a man with a fetish for vintage fully-fashioned stockings, and the girl who hopes to use his fetish as material for the book that will make her literary name.

As with all Sh! events, men are welcome as guests when accompanied by women, so come on down into their luscious pink boudoir and brighten up your Friday with some very naughty stories indeed. You can find out more details about the event and contributors here, and you can reserve a place by emailing Sh! at  events @ sh-womenstore.com. Hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “Fancy A Frisky Friday?

  1. reathomas says:

    Hi Elizabeth, I just wanted to drop you a wee message to tell you I have just finished reading your novella “One Long Hot Summer” and it was one of the best pieces of erotica I have read in a good long while. I actually felt really interested in the characters, and although I don’t usually go for the “older woman, younger man” angle, you had me hooked. I followed your blog there because as I was reading I thought to myself that I would definitely have to check out some of your other works. Thanks for a great read!

    As I writer myself, I am loathe to speak badly of any author, but in the hype around what I not-so-affectionately call “50 Shades of Shite” your erotica has brightened my mood!

    Andrea aka Rea Thomas x

    • Thanks so much, Rea – there are lots of great erotica authors around at the moment and I hope you discover more of them. And here’s to plenty of success with your own writing.

      Liz xx

Leave a Reply

