Lipstick And Leather

I’ve had the very exciting news that Xcite’s Lipstick Lovers collection of lesbian erotica has been nominated in the Samois best anthology category at this year’s National Leather Association awards. It’s the first time I’ve been in the running for a book I’ve edited, so I’ve got my fingers, toes and just about everything else crossed…

lipstick loversThe book is up against some stiff competition, including Bound by Lust, a collection of BDSM erotica edited by Shanna Germain, and Rachel Kramer Bussel’s Cheeky Spanking Stories (in which my story The Spanking Salon appears, so I’m kind of competing against myself).

You can find the full list of nominations in all categories here, and the winners of these prestigious awards will be announced at the National Leather Association’s Annual General Meeting, which will be held during Tribal Fire on May 3rd to 5th in Oklahoma City.

Leave a Reply

