Enjoy A Christmas Rendezvous For Blissemas

The very lovely Victoria Blisse is celebrating the festive season with a kiss. Yes, it’s Blissemas 2013, and erotic authors are marking the occasion with a Christmas-themed kiss. Now, Victoria encouraged us to be as creative as we liked with the extracts and the lips that meet as part of them, so here’s a scene from my Xcite novella, Christmas Rendezvous, in which heroine Juliette and Laurens, the owner of the Bruges bed and breakfast establishment where she’s unexpectedly spending Christmas have some very adult fun on the stairs of the B and B. Enjoy!

christmas rendezvousWe only made it halfway before the urge to go further overtook Laurens once more. He guided me down so I was sitting on one of the stairs, then he knelt below me, and spread my legs as wide as they would go. The assured feel of his hands against my soft flesh almost took my breath away. It wasn’t the most dignified pose I’d ever found myself in, but my heart pounded wildly and I stripped off my T-shirt, so Laurens could enjoy the sight of me in just my bra. He traced a thumb over the taut nubs of my nipples, all too visible beneath the beige cotton. They peaked even further, in response to his teasing touch, and I let out a needy moan.

‘You want this, don’t you?’ Laurens chuckled, amused by my obvious state of readiness.

All I could do was nod as he traced a finger over my pussy. I didn’t want to let him know how long it had been since a man had last had me in this hot and bothered state. I braced myself, pressing the heels of my palms against the step as Laurens lowered his head. As his breath huffed against my opening, I squirmed, wanting to push my hips up towards him but knowing that wasn’t an option in this position.

His tongue slithered over my splayed sex lips, and I gripped the carpeted lip of the step, fierce delight shivering through me. Again and again he repeated the motion, licking me from my clit to my furled rosebud. The sensation of his tongue brushing over my rear hole was the naughtiest thing I’d ever experienced, and I wondered whether he’d dare to actually push his tongue-tip inside. Dale had never wanted to play with me there, and until now I’d never realised just how good it could feel.

‘Yes, yes,’ I kept babbling, as Laurens began to concentrate solely on my clit, lapping at it with rapid, flickering strokes. A wave of tension was beginning to build low in my belly, created by the pressure of that supple, sinuous tongue. Lost in bliss, I palmed and squeezed my own breasts, adding another level of sensation to that which already threatened to take me over the edge.

‘Don’t stop,’ I begged, even though he seemed to have no intention of pulling away this time. I gripped his head with my thighs, aware of the slight prickle of his stubble against my soft skin as I kept him where I needed him most. My pleasure crested and I yelled out. Only when the last slow wave had rolled through my body did I release my hold on Laurens. He looked up at me, his lips and cheeks glossy with my juices.

‘Good?’ he asked.

‘Mm-hm. But I think it’s your turn now.’

If you want to find out how much hotter Juliette and Laurens’ Christmas gets, you can find Christmas Rendezvous at Xcite and Amazon. And you can enjoy the full magnificence of Blissemas and find out about the prizes Victoria is giving away here.

5 thoughts on “Enjoy A Christmas Rendezvous For Blissemas

  1. Loved the excerpt. HOT! Merry Blissemas!

  2. Trix says:

    Ah, Bruges sounds like one for the vacation list now!

  3. Renee Meyer says:

    Loved that snippet. I’m warm now. Thanks

  4. Whew! Quite the excerpt there! Thanks for sharing!

  5. ELF says:

    Nice excerpt! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

