Sunday Snog – Crossing The Line

crossing the line cariadYes, it’s Sunday Snog time at Blissekiss, and here’s a kiss from my Cariad Single story, Crossing the Line. Ellie and Jason are having issues relating to their adjoining properties, but in the bedroom, they may be able to reach a harmonious accord…

I leant over and kissed him on the mouth, softly at first and then more insistently. I thought he might pull away for a moment, but then he responded, his lips opening to allow my tongue to push between them. He took my face between his hands, as though trying to learn its contours, and I twined my fingers in his hair. He smelled of the sweat caused by a hard day’s work, underlaid with an almost feral male aroma; it was a potent mix, and I almost ripped his T-shirt in my haste to pull it off him so I could lick his chest and beautifully flat stomach.

‘Hey, slow down,’ he said with a laugh, though he made no move to stop me as I reached for his belt buckle. I didn’t pay any attention. I wanted him naked. I needed to know how close his cock  came to the monster I had created in my fantasies.

Jason, unequal to the fight, lay back and let me strip him. I pulled down his jeans to discover he wore no underwear beneath them. His cock was beginning to stir, and I took hold of it and stroked up and down its length. As it hardened, I realised it was much the same size as Pete’s had been, and had a slight bend to the right. Not the stuff of fantasy, perhaps, but so much nicer for being real, solid flesh and so easily aroused by my touch. My pussy clenched with the anticipation of feeling it inside me. Slithering down his body, I took the tip between my lips and sucked.

‘Mmm, that feels so nice,’ Jason murmured. I glanced up from between his legs to see that his eyes were closed and he was sprawled back against the cushions, clearly loving what I was doing to him. Encouraged, I went to work on him, swirling my tongue around and over the head, then kissing all the way down his shaft. His balls were tight in their wrinkled sacs, and I gave those a little kiss, too. Using a combination of my hand and mouth, I took him right to the brink, then pulled back.

The action continues in Crossing The Line, available from Xcite and Amazon, and there are lots more hot kisses to enjoy over at the Sunday Snog.

sundaysnog

Leave a Reply

