Backlist Blast: His

hisHere’s some hot BDSM to start your week, courtesy of my Xcite novella, His. Sean is a novice who dreams of submitting. Dante is the owner of a men-only club where masters and slaves can interact. When they meet, Dante sees Sean’s potential, and invites him to view a room he only shows to a select few:

A single overhead light cast a soft red glow over the room. Arranged on the walls were racks of whips, canes and other instruments I couldn’t put a name to. A large wooden X-shaped cross stood in the far corner. Even though I was fairly sure I knew what I was looking at, I still asked, ‘What is this place?’

‘Some might call it a dungeon,’ Dante replied. ‘I prefer the term playroom.’ He wandered into the centre of the room, pausing by a high stool with a padded leather top. ‘This is where I enjoy my private time.’

I didn’t know how to react. I was aware people had these secret dungeons, and I’d heard about the type of games they played, but I’d never thought I’d actually find myself in one. Until tonight, dominance, submission and corporal punishment had just been stories I’d seen in magazines. Stories that had got me so excited I’d had to stroke my cock as I read about some young stud bending to the whim of his stern, arrogant master, but ones rooted purely in fantasy – or so I’d thought.

Now my mind was racing, trying the term “master” for size as I looked at Dante.
He took one of the implements down from the wall. Made of worn leather, it was about two feet long, and split into two halfway along its length.

I shook my head. This time, when the words came to my lips, I didn’t try to hold them back. ‘No, sir.’

‘It’s a tawse. They used them in Scottish schools, in the days when it was still legal to dish out corporal punishment to children.’ The way he spoke made it clear he thought it was a good thing that no longer happened. ‘A couple of strokes of this across the palm of your hand, or the seat of your trousers, and you were very unlikely to misbehave again. More than that, this is a genuine Lochgelly tawse, among the finest of its type in the world. It was acquired for me from a retired schoolmaster in Dundee. I think it’s seen as much action in the three years I’ve had it as it saw in its entire time with him …’

Dante stroked the tawse reverently, then put it back in its place. He came to stand close to me. Without thinking, I bowed my head, afraid of what I might see if I met his gaze.

‘It’s maybe a little harsh for a beginner like you, Sean, much as I’d love to see it raising welts on that tight arse of yours. We’ll start you off with something a little gentler, I think.’

‘Start me off?’ My cock twitched in my underwear.

So begins Sean’s journey into submission, which you can follow in His, available from Xcite and Amazon.

Leave a Reply

