Sunday Snog – The Washstand

spirit lovers twoAnother Sunday and another spooky snog in conjunction with the Blissekiss Blisse Birthday Bash, the party to mark the 150th Sunday Snog. Here’s a kiss with a distinctly Victorian flavour from The Washstand, my story in the Xcite paranormal collection, Spirit Lovers 2. Ros has bought the antique piece of furniture of the title, but she doesn’t realise it comes with its own resident ghost who’s naked, handsome and in the mood for an erotic adventure…

He crept down further, till his mouth hovered over my pussy. Looking up at me, he asked, ‘I hope you are not averse to a little gamahuche?’

If it meant what I thought it meant, I wasn’t going to say no. I shook my head and, to my delight, he spread my lips with his fingers and began to run his tongue along my slit. He toyed with my clit for a moment or two before lapping all the way down to my rear hole. None of my lovers had ever tried licking me there, and I squirmed at the new, strangely pleasurable sensations. Geoffrey tongued me till I was a wet, panting mess, but he never quite took me to the orgasm my body was starting to demand. If he was leaving me frustrated I couldn’t exactly complain, since that was the exact condition in which he’d spent the last century.

Just when I was ready to scream if he didn’t give me the relief I needed, he rose to his knees. My juices shone on his lips, and I knew if he kissed me now I would taste myself, rich and fragrant.

He climbed over me, clutching his cock. It was as rigid as I had seen it on any previous occasion, and though it was one of the fattest I’d ever come across, all his oral attention had made sure I was more than ready to take it. He guided it to my entrance and pushed home. I was so turned on, I almost came just feeling him enter me.

Spirit Lovers 2 contains stories of ghostly lovers and out-of-this-world encounters by Giselle Renarde, Roxanne Rhoads, Kitti Bernetti and Frank Selby Jr, and is available from Xcite and Amazon. Alternatively, leave a comment below and you could win a PDF copy of the book. Enter by the end of today (October 12th) and I’ll draw a winner at random. And don’t forget to visit Blissekiss 150th for plenty more sizzling Sunday snogs and maybe a slice of birthday cake…

sundaysnog

3 thoughts on “Sunday Snog – The Washstand

  1. Jana B says:

    Enjoyed the excerpt. Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. Hot excerpt! I want to read more! Sounds so good! thank you for sharing it with us! Congrats on the 150 snogs! 🙂 Thank you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Laura says:

    Gamahuche – what a great word. Thanks for the excerpt and for participating. laurah2727@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

